custominserts2
Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Evanston

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Reserve IL apartments! At The Reserve IL Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
08/31/2022

Great place to live! Close to campus, super clean common areas , the staff is friendly and responsive. Overall great and highly recommend.

F
08/31/2022

Great place, great management and maintenance staff - consistently kind and helpful. Modern, renovated spaces with great public amenities. No complaints.

J
08/26/2022

Verified Resident

Stellar Service
I've been living here at the Reserve of Evanston for almost 3 years. I love it!! The service here is wonderful. The management and maintenance crew are excellent. The site is kept clean, the flowers are gorgeous, the exercise room is always clean, the leisure room with coffee and drinks is great! The pool .... a great asset. And being able to bar-b-que is a treat. There's just about every amenity that can be had. Close to everything and walking distance to the Farmer's Market. A real plus!! I am very happy here.

S
08/24/2022

I really like The Reserve. I renewed my lease for another year. Having a washer and dryer in the apartment is a huge plus. Heated garage is also great. It is very clean outside of the apartment too.Staff is very helpful and friendly .

K
08/05/2022

My partner and I just moved to Evanston for me to attend grad school, and we've loved our time at the Reserve! It is pet friendly, the amenities are amazing, our unit is updated and super modern, and the location is unmatched. We're super close to Northwestern, downtown Evanston, and other apartment complexes where friends live. My favorite part about the Reserve is that we have students, working professionals, and families all in one place. They are super pet friendly too! I also love using the coffee machine and soda stream in the main office.

A
03/01/2022

If anyone asks me to recommend a place in Evanston, I always point them in the direction of The Reserve. Not only are the public spaces kept clean and tidy, staff is extremely attentive and friendly! Apartment layouts are adorable and well priced for the area too. Maintenance is always quick to solve any issues within the apartment itself as well! Well deserving of a 5-star review. :)

N
12/26/2021

I've been living here since May of 2021 and just recently there has been a change in management. The new management and staff are very kind and helpful! There has been many noticeable changes since the change of management especially changes that are centered around bringing residents together which is exciting! As for the apartments, the living spaces are clean and spacious and the appliance are good quality. There is an underground heated parking garage which is great if you have to store a car. The only thing that could be improved is that you have to go all the way downstairs to throw out garbage/recycling as there isn't a trash chute on each floor.

09/18/2021



Call Us
(847) 864-5900
Address
1930 Ridge Ave.
Evanston, IL 60201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed